Skip to main content
19–30 JUNE 2019
introduction

Year after year we've been thrilled to bring a host of guests to Edinburgh. Many of our screenings have live introductions and/or Q&As with directors, writers, producers and on-screen talent - there's no better chance to ask your questions and get inspired by the best in the business!

Body

This page will be updated throughout the festival, and information will be published daily on our twitter @edfilmfest

Friday 21 June Q&As

See all Q&As.

Read More

Saturday 22 June Q&As

See all Q&As.

Read More

Sunday 23 June Q&As

See all Q&As.

Read More

Monday 24 June Q&As

See all Q&As.

Read More

Tuesday 25 June Q&As

See all Q&As.

Read More

Wednesday 26 June Q&As

See all Q&As.

Read More

Thursday 27 June Q&As

See all Q&As.

Read More

Friday 28 June Q&As

See all Q&As.

Read More

Saturday 29 June Q&As

See all Q&As.

Read More

Sunday 30 June Q&As

See all Q&As.

Read More
Basket

Loyalty Points: 56

Hide Basket
Sub Total
£0.00
Your Basket is empty.

Have a look at what's on to book a screening or event.

Watch List



has been added to your Watch List

View Watch List

Still adding?

If you don’t want to view your Watch list right now, you can access your list anytime from your profile.

Please sign in to use Watch List feature

Sign In

Or…

Register