Skip to main content
introduction

Year after year we've been thrilled to bring a host of guests to Edinburgh. Many of our screenings have live introductions and/or Q&As with directors, writers, producers and on-screen talent - there's no better chance to ask your questions and get inspired by the best in the business!

Thursday 21 June

Extended intros and Q&As for Thursday 21 June

Read More

Friday 22 June

Extended intros and Q&As for Friday 22 June

Read More

Saturday 23 June

Extended Intros and Q&As for Saturday 23 June

Read More

Sunday 24 June

Extended Intros and Q&As for Sunday 24 June

Read More

Monday 25 June

Extended Intros and Q&As for Monday 25 June

Read More

Tuesday 26 June

Extended Intros and Q&As for Tuesday 26 June

Read More

Wednesday 27 June

Extended Intros and Q&As for Wednesday 27 June

Read More

Thursday 28 June

Extended Intros and Q&As for Thursday 28 June

Read More

Friday 29 June

Extended Intros and Q&As for Friday 29 June

Read More

Saturday 30 June

Extended Intros and Q&As for Saturday 30 June

Read More

Sunday 1 June

Extended Intros and Q&As for Sunday 1 June

Read More
Basket

Loyalty Points: 56

Hide Basket
Sub Total
£0.00
Your Basket is empty.

Have a look at what's on to book a screening or event.

Watch List



has been added to your Watch List

View Watch List

Still adding?

If you don’t want to view your Watch list right now, you can access your list anytime from your profile.

Please sign in to use Watch List feature

Sign In

Or…

Register